top of page

The hallway with God ...


Jer 29:11

Jeremiah 29:11 (NLT) For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.

Psalm 39:7 (NRSV) “And now, O Lord, what do I wait for? My hope is in you.

Psalm 43:5 (NLT) Why am I discouraged? Why is my heart so sad? I will put my hope in God! I will praise him again—my Savior and my God!

Romans 8:18 (NRSV) I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worth comparing with the glory about to be revealed to us.

James 1:2–4 (NRSV) ... whenever you face trials of any kind, consider it nothing but joy, 3 because you know that the testing of your faith produces endurance; 4 and let endurance have its full effect, so that you may be mature and complete, lacking in nothing.

Are you in the hallway waiting for God to reveal His next move? This is a safe place to be.

Take the time to be silent before Him and to hear Him speak into your heart.

He has the Words of Eternal Life! His Holy Spirit will supernaturally reveal what He wants you to know! Wait! Watch! Read His Word ... wonderful revelation will come to you!

Bless you! Amen.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page