top of page

God's Presence ...


Psalm 16:11 (NRSV) You show me the path of life. In your presence there is fullness of joy; in your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

Psalm 16:11 (NET) You lead me in the path of life; I experience absolute joy in your presence; you always give me sheer delight.

Psalm 23:3 (GW) He renews my soul. He guides me along the paths of righteousness for the sake of his name.

Psalm 23:3 (NCV) He gives me new strength. He leads me on paths that are right for the good of his name.

Isaiah 42:16 (GW) I will lead the blind on unfamiliar roads. I will lead them on unfamiliar paths. I will turn darkness into light in front of them. I will make rough places smooth. These are the things I will do for them, and I will never abandon them.

Hebrews 12:12–13 (NRSV) Therefore lift your drooping hands and strengthen your weak knees, 13 and make straight paths for your feet, so that what is lame may not be put out of joint,

but rather be healed.

Hebrews 12:12–13 (NLT) So take a new grip with your tired hands and strengthen your weak knees. 13 Mark out a straight path for your feet so that those who are weak and lame will not fall but become strong.

Hebrews 12:12–13 (NET) Therefore, strengthen your listless hands and your weak knees, 13 and make straight paths for your feet, so that what is lame may not be put out of joint but be healed.

God's Presence in our lives removes the clutter and clamour! He gives us new strength.

In His Presence we have sheer joy. He turns our darkness into light - making rough places smooth.

Do you have tired, listless hands and weakened knees?

Allow Him to lead you on unfamiliar paths ... He makes your path straight and He will not abandon you! Step out in faith today.

Amen.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page