top of page

Life's journey ...


Isaiah 55:8 (NRSV) For my thoughts are not your thoughts, nor are your ways my ways, says the Lord.

Isaiah 55:8 (The Message) “I don’t think the way you think. The way you work isn’t the way I work.”

Isaiah 55:8 (NET) “Indeed, my plans are not like your plans, and my deeds are not like your deeds,

Proverbs 3:5 (GW) Trust the Lord with all your heart, and do not rely on your own understanding.

2 Corinthians 3:18 (GW) As all of us reflect the Lord’s glory with faces that are not covered with veils, we are being changed into his image with ever-increasing glory. This comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit.

Our journey of life must take us through valleys of pain so that we emerge as truth-filled children of God who know their own story of His Interaction in our lives.

Our pain is transformed by His Glorious Truth!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page