top of page

He will ...


John 14:14

John 6:37 (NRSV) Everything that the Father gives me will come to me, and anyone who comes to me I will never drive away;

John 6:40 (NRSV) This is indeed the will of my Father, that all who see the Son and believe in him may have eternal life; and I will raise them up on the last day.

John 14:3 (NRSV) And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and will take you to myself, so that where I am, there you may be also.

John 14:14 (NRSV) If in my name you ask me for anything, I will do it.

Nothing, nothing, nothing is impossible for God!

Believe! Ask! Receive!

He is for you!

He will never abandon you!

Jesus is the Answer!

Rejoice!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page