top of page

Heart Changes


Jonah's heart

Anecdote:

I had occasion to read and study the Book of Jonah this week - all four chapters!

This image reflects that story precisely.

I learned about past habits that have the unfortunate tendency to influence my life still today ... traits I am hoping to be released from in my ongoing quest for spiritual maturity.

Image source: James Goll

Thank you Logos 7 for the opportunity to study Jonah using the wonderful features of your free program!

!Ad Break!

Big news: now you can get started with Logos 7 for free!

Introducing Logos 7 Basic, the free version of Logos Bible Software

that will instantly give you a taste of everything you can do with Logos 7.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page