top of page

A New Thing...!


Isaiah 43:19 (The Message) Be alert, be present. I’m about to do something brand-new. It’s bursting out! Don’t you see it? There it is! I’m making a road through the desert, rivers in the badlands.

Isaiah 43:19 (NLT) For I am about to do something new.

See, I have already begun! Do you not see it? I will make a pathway through the wilderness. I will create rivers in the dry wasteland.

Isaiah 43:19 (NCV) Look at the new thing I am going to do. It is already happening. Don’t you see it? I will make a road in the desert and rivers in the dry land.

Be present to the new thing God is doing in your life! Take notice! Be alert! Give thanks!

Adjust your attire! It is already happening!

It is alive in your spirit, soul and body, your mind, will, emotions and imagination!

Be open to the new thing God is doing in your life!

Hallelujah!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page