top of page

I am God Who heals you ..!


Jeremiah 30:17 (NLT) I will give you back your health

and heal your wounds,” says the Lord. ... ...

Jeremiah 30:17 (NET) Yes, I will restore you to health.

I will heal your wounds. I, the Lord, affirm it! ... ...

Matthew 12:13 (NRSV) Then he said to the man, “Stretch out your hand.” He stretched it out, and it was restored, ...

Luke 8:44 (NRSV) She came up behind him and touched the fringe of his clothes, and immediately her hemorrhage stopped.

Exodus 15:26 (NRSV) ... for I am the Lord who heals you.

Jehovah Rapha is our God Who heals. He longs to heal us - emotionally, spiritually and physically. He is available to heal every wound. Seek Him today and allow His Healing Unction to flow. Your life will be changed!

!PTL!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page