top of page

Which road ... ?


Which road are you on - the straight, the winding, the tree lined, the desolate? Whichever road you are on you can be assured that our God Immanuel is with you. Isaiah 42:16 (NRSV) I will lead the blind by a road they do not know, by paths they have not known I will guide them. I will turn the darkness before them into light, the rough places into level ground. These are the things I will do, and I will not forsake them. Isaiah 42:16 (The Message) But I’ll take the hand of those who don’t know the way, who can’t see where they’re going. I’ll be a personal guide to them, directing them through unknown country. I’ll be right there to show them what roads to take, make sure they don’t fall into the ditch. These are the things I’ll be doing for them— sticking with them, not leaving them for a minute.”

Take time to notice how He is with you. Take time to hear what He is saying to you.

Take time to read His Word about the road you are on.

He is leading you onwards according to His Purposes ... you might have to let something go!

Be at peace - it is His Will for you.

Psalm 145:2 (NLT) I will praise you every day; yes, I will praise you forever.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page